Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Aho Juha juha.aho@hotmail.com 0505963555
Valmentaja Rautiala Juha juha.rautiala@pp.inet.fi 040-5643971
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kumpulainen Joni joni.kumpulainen@centria.fi 0409606060
Apuvalmentaja Tikka Jouko jiijii.tikka@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Marko marko.lehtinen@hotmail.com 044-3348726
Huoltaja Hänninen Jori jorihnnnn@gmail.com 0404178487
Huoltaja Tikka Kari kari.tikka@pp6.inet.fi 040 5555 531
Rahastonhoitaja Tikkanen Katja katja.tikkanen79@gmail.com 0400 802 581
Pohti C
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930