Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Ampparit Joukkueenjohtaja Komulainen Jani @: jani.komulainen@pyhajarvi.fi
tel:044 445 7904
B-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Halonen Virpi @: virpi.halonen@selanne.net
tel:040-5668131
D-05 / D-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Inkeroinen Jari @: jari.inkeroinen@gmail.com
tel:040 741 6206
D-05 / D-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Marko @: marko.lehtinen@hotmail.com
tel:044-3348726
E-07 / E-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Aulakoski Matti @: matti.aulakoski@fqml.fi
tel:
E-07 / E-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Tenhunen Jari @: jari_tenhunen@hotmail.com
tel:0407512356
Pohti Hockey
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat