Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Ampparit Joukkueenjohtaja Halonen Virpi @: virpi.halonen@selanne.net
tel:040-5668131
Ampparit Joukkueenjohtaja Komulainen Jani @: jani.komulainen@pyhajarvi.fi
tel:044 445 7904
Pohti C Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Marko @: marko.lehtinen@hotmail.com
tel:044-3348726
Pohti D 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Tenhunen Jari @: jari_tenhunen@hotmail.com
tel:0407512356
Pohti E 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Aulakoski Matti @: matti.aulakoski@fqml.fi
tel:
Pohti G/F Joukkueenjohtaja Pappila Petri @: petri@konepappila.fi
tel:0400663135
Pohti G/F Joukkueenjohtaja Pönkkö Heidi @: heidi.ponkko@pyhajarvi.fi
tel:044 236 6108
Pyhäjärven Pohti / jääkiekkojaosto
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat