Seuran toimihenkilöt
Jaoston jäsen Halonen Virpi virpi.halonen@selanne.net 040-5668131
Puheenjohtaja Inkeroinen Jari jari.inkeroinen@gmail.com 040 741 6206
Jaoston jäsen Lehtinen Marko marko.lehtinen@hotmail.com 044-3348726
Jaoston jäsen Lukkarinen Hannu hannu.lukkarinen@pp2.inet.fi 0405935578
Jaoston jäsen Pönkkö Heidi heidi.ponkko@pyhajarvi.fi 044 236 6108
Jaoston jäsen Tenhunen Jari jari_tenhunen@hotmail.com 0407512356
Varapuheenjohtaja Aulakoski Matti matti.aulakoski@fqml.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Komulainen Jani jani.komulainen@pyhajarvi.fi 044 445 7904
Sihteeri Rajaniemi Tanja tanja.rajaniemi@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Tikkanen Katja katja.tikkanen79@gmail.com 0400 802 581
Pyhäjärven Pohti / jääkiekkojaosto
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat